Who’s Who

Dickleburgh and Rushall Parish Council is made up of 9 Parish Councillors, the Clerk to the Council and the Village Caretaker.

 John Adlam – Councillor

  • 01379 741200, [email protected] 
  • Finance, allotments, young people, property and electoral register.

Terence Blacker – Chairman of the Parish Council

Jeffrey Bowles

  • 01379 741719, [email protected]
  • planning, finance, personnel, St. Clements & Langmere Common

Chris Davy, Responsible Finance Officer

Andrew Goodman – Vice Chairman

  • 01379 742728, [email protected]
  • Planning, Village Centre and Public Rights of Way Neighbourhood Plan

Janice Hulett

  • 01379 742853,  [email protected] ,
  • responsibilities:  planning, personnel, community grants, GDPR, young people

Sam Johnson

Jim Kerr

  • 01379 740225, [email protected]
  •  property, VC management, personnel, community grants, linen manager for the Village Caretaker

David Leyserman

Robert Theobald

Ann Baker – Clerk

  • 01379 742937,  [email protected]
  • Clerk to the Council, employment, electoral register, Village Centre

Ann Seaman – Village Centre Caretaker

01379 741 591


Jonathon Leeder Village Caretaker

Please contact through Cllr. Jim Kerr, tel. 01379 740225 or email:  [email protected] if there are any issues that need to be addressed.


Martin Wilby – District Councillor

01379 741504, [email protected]

Bev Spratt – County Councillor

01508 489746, [email protected]


Richard Bacon – Member of Parliament

01379 643728/642769, [email protected]


1 Response to Who’s Who

  1. Computer Repair Long Stratton, Norfolk says:

    Thank you for an intresting read

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *